Contact

info@abcsweden.org

Adress:
ABC - aktiva insatser för människa och miljö
Spolegatan 5
222 20, Lund

Org.nr 845003- 2175

Facebook: ABC - Active contributions for people and the environment


 

The Board

Katrina Taylor
Chairperson
katrina.taylor@abcsweden.org

Gavin Lord
Vice Chairperson
gavin.lord@abcsweden.org

Benjamin Sjögren
Treasurer
benjamin.sjogren@abcsweden.org

Julia Linder
Secretary & Membership Coordinator
julia.linder@abcsweden.org

Jamie Bowd
Communications Officer
jamie.bowd@abcsweden.org

Hristo Valchev
Development Coordinator
hristo.valchev@abcsweden.org¨

Fernanda Drumond
International Coordinator
fernanda.drumond@abcsweden.org

Judith Muhlbacher
Activity Coordinator
judith.muhlbacher@abcsweden.org

Katy Wiese
Activity Coordinator
katharina.wiese@abcsweden.org