Kontakt

info@abcsweden.org

Adress:
ABC - aktiva insatser för människa och miljö
Spolegatan 5
222 20, Lund

Org.nr 845003- 2175

Facebook: ABC - Active contributions for people and the environment


 

Styrelsen

Katrina Taylor
Ordförande
katrina.taylor@abcsweden.org

Gavin Lord
Vice ordförande
gavin.lord@abcsweden.org

Benjamin Sjögren
Kassör
benjamin.sjogren@abcsweden.org

Julia Linder
Sekreterare & Medlemsansvarig
julia.linder@abcsweden.org

Jamie Bowd
Kommunikationsansvarig
jamie.bowd@abcsweden.org

Hristo Valchev
Utvecklingskoordinator
hristo.valchev@abcsweden.org¨

Fernanda Drumond
Internationell koordinator
fernanda.drumond@abcsweden.org

Judith Muhlbacher
Aktivitetskoordinator
judith.muhlbacher@abcsweden.org

Katy Wiese
Aktivitetskoordinator
katharina.wiese@abcsweden.org